top of page
Search
  • tofura12

The End of Our Visual Era

This class has been an incredible journey. I have definitely learned a lot and am so glad that I decided to take this class. I've learnt a lot about the power of images and how various sorts may convey different messages. By visually conveying concepts, such as through typography, photography, and other means, I've learned how to use them more effectively and accurately convey meaning. Visuals are more than simply lovely pictures; they help us better understand about and manage our surroundings. Henceforth, I aim to see all the effort that goes into all of the images in our world, as well as the message they're sending, rather than just taking them in mindlessly.

Along with studying about images in class, writing these blogs has really aided my understanding and presentation of my personal viewpoint on these issues. I was able to have a voice and a platform to share my thoughts and opinions on these numerous issues with the rest of the world. This class has been incredibly intriguing, and I've enjoyed not just researching these many topics but also choosing the proper photographs to include in my blogs in order to convey my viewpoint.

As a final hoorah! I just wanted to mention how much I've appreciated this class and understanding everyone's perspectives. It was great to be a part of something where so many of my peers shared my views on a variety of issues. I loved their different approaches as well, since it clarified several points that have been previously confusing. These many different perspectives have also influenced my own. I was able to compare and contrast my views with those of my peers and integrate them.

Credits: Tenor

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page